Sticky Sweet is a thee-man rock formation consisting of: Lorenzo de Rooij (guitar/vocals), Riccardo Lebbink (bass guitar/backing vocals/production) and Bobby Timmers (drums). The band is officially founded on the 20th of April, 2016.

The main characteristic of the band is their passion for music, visible in their songs and their performances. Inspired by many different genres, their playstyle has changing dynamics, from soft and clean to an energetic and intensive sound. Aside from their own songs, often several covers from their own interests can be seen at their performances.