Gigs

Saturday March 16 2019 – 22:45     –     Sticky Sweet live ‘Grote Prijs van Dordt’, Dordrecht(NL)

Friday September 28 2018 – 21:00      –     Sticky Sweet live in Kroepoekfabriek, Vlaardingen (NL)

Saturday July 7 2018 – 17:00      –     Sticky Sweet live in BarBiertje, Hellevoetsluis (NL)

Wednesday May 9 2018 – 14:00      –     Sticky Sweet Radio performance Winkelwagenshow, Hoogvliet (NL)

Saturday January 19 2018 – 19:00      –     Sticky Sweet live in BarBiertje, Hellevoetsluis (NL)

Sunday October 29 2017 – 15:00      –     Sticky Sweet live ‘Utrecht Popprijs halve finale’, Utrecht (NL)

Saturday September 23 2017 – 20:00      –     Sticky Sweet live in Plan C, Rotterdam (NL)

Friday September 15 2017 – 20:00      –     Sticky Sweet live in HPC, Den Haag (NL)

Saturday August 12 2017 – 22:30      –     Sticky Sweet live in BarBiertje, Hellevoetsluis (NL)

Saturday June 24 2017 – 21:00      –     Sticky Sweet live in Babylon, Woerden (NL)

Saturday June 3 2017 – 21:00      –     Sticky Sweet live in Babylon, Woerden (NL)

Saturday April 29 2017 – 21:00      –     Sticky Sweet live in Babylon, Woerden (NL)

Saturday March 24 2017 – 20:00      –     Sticky Sweet live in Motorclub, Klaaswaal (NL)

Friday Januari 19 2017 – 19:00     –     Sticky Sweet live in BarBiertje, Hellevoetsluis (NL)